KBS Symphony Orchestra

Tania MillerPublicity photo

May 23, 2022

Canadian conductor Tania Miller dazzles in a program that highlights the instrumental virtuosity of each member of the KBS Symphony Orchestra.

Episode Playlist

Hour 1

KERNIS: Musica Celestis

HAYDN: Cello Concerto No. 1 in C, Hob. VIIb:1


Hour 2

SHOSTAKOVICH: Chamber Symphony in C minor, Op. 110a

TCHAIKOVSKY: Tempo di Valse, from ‘Serenade in C, Op. 48’

SHOSTAKOVICH: The Gadfly: Nocturne (London/Decca 4832948) Inspiration