Oregon Symphony

With her consistently striking and dynamic performances, pianist Natasha Paremski reveals astounding virtuosity and voracious interpretive abilities. Born in Moscow, Natasha moved to the United States at the age of eight and became a U.S. citizen shortly thereafter. She is now based in New YorkAndrea Joynt

Pastoral, Pathetique, and Prokofiev - Carlos Kalmar conducts an emotional and inspiring performance by the Oregon Symphony.

Episode Playlist

Hour 1

PISTON: Symphony No. 7

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2

Hour 2

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6

PISTON: Incredible Flutist: Suite
PentaTone 481


Please note: There is no Encore Contest this week.