Los Angeles Philharmonic

Gustavo DudamelDan Porges

The Los Angeles Phil premieres Ades' brilliant new ballet, Inferno - depicting scenes from Dante in what promises to become the next great British ballet.

Episode Playlist

Hour 1

MOZART: Symphony No. 41, "Jupiter"

MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 1

Hour 2

ADES: Inferno (World Premiere)

IBERT: Ports of Call


Please note: there is no Encore Contest this week.